Dates to remember 2018-2019

First day back
Monday 3rd September 2018
Jeûne genevois (holiday) Thursday 6th September 2018
Autumn half-term
Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018
Escalade race (6 to 11 years old) Saturday 2nd December 2017 from 10am to 12pm
Christmas Holidays Thursday 20th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 Back to school Monday 7th January 2019
February half-term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter holidays
Monday 15th April – Friday 26 April 2019
Ascension holiday Thursday 30th and Friday 31st May 2019
Pentecost holiday
Monday 10th June 2019 Summer holidays
Wednesday 26th June – 30th August 2019
First day back 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019
Download school holidays 18-19 (pdf)