Dates to remember 2017-2018

First day back
Monday 4th September 2017
Jeûne genevois (holiday) Thursday 7th September 2017
Coffee and croissants Thursday 14th September 2017 at 8.00am
Autumn half-term
Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017
Escalade race (6 to 11 years old) Saturday 2nd December 2017 from 10am to 12pm
Christmas Holidays Thursday 21st December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018 Back to school Monday 8th January 2018
February half-term Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
Easter holidays
Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April 2018
Ascension holiday Thursday 10th and Friday 11th May 2018
Pentecost holiday
Monday 21st May 2018 Summer holidays
Wednesday 27th June – 31st August 2018
First day back 2018
Monday 3 September 2018
Download school holidays 17-18 (pdf)